• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Handle with care, Keep away from water


Spray paint, plastic on wood




The euro is the official currency of the 19 of the 28 member states of the European Union: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Spain.